Because of Popular Demand

It’s been a request by most people I talk to, and I’m listening. Many have asked if I make sour pickles and the answer is no. The particular brine recipe I use won’t ever give me sour pickles. It’s been requested so much that I’ve done research into sour pickles and Rebel Pickles plans to expand the pickle line to include sour pickles in 2020. I must still research how to make them and make a few test batches, but if all goes well, there will be a new teammate next year. I greatly look forward to bringing you more delicious products in the next season! Thank you again for your support!

PS

In an unrelated topic. If you haven’t heard yet, we will be discontinuing 32 ounce jars of pickles. Because I can’t currently obtain cucumbers in the precise sizes I needed to effectively make all three cut styles to fill a 32 ounce jar, only 16 ounce jars will available. I’m sorry if this causes an inconveniences, however, it will also make processing all orders more efficient.

Leave a comment